Parts Search    |     中文版    |    English    |    Sign in    |  

EU

欧洲, 中东和非洲



Sales Director EMEA
Arthur Heijmerikx
Amphenol Industrial Products Group
Phone: +39 348 3145390
Email: arthur.heijmerikx@amphenol.de


Back to Sales Page
COUNTRY
Albania
Alfredo Di Stefano
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +39 342 8937019
Email: alfredo.distefano@amphenol.de

Austria
Michael Purr
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +49 160 358 5303
Email: michael.purr@amphenol.de

Austria, Germany, Switzerland (Sales Director)
Denys Antonenko
Sales Director - DACH
Phone: +44 77 20419539
Email: denys.antonenko@amphenol.de

Belgium (North)
Niclas Roos
Regional Sales Representative
Phone: +49 151 53398550
Email: niclas.roos@amphenol.de

Belgium (South)
Emmanuel Gadaud
Sales Manager - France
Phone: +33 673 994879
Email: emmanuel.gadaud@amphenol.de

Bulgaria
Alfredo Di Stefano
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +39 342 8937019
Email: alfredo.distefano@amphenol.de

Croatia
Alfredo Di Stefano
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +39 342 8937019
Email: alfredo.distefano@amphenol.de

Czech Republic
Piotr Saciuk
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +48 513 017 157
Email: piotr.saciuk@amphenol.de

Denmark
Peter Popp
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +46 76 7909560
Email: peter.popp@amphenol.de

Denmark
Mathias Lundstedt
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +46 73 3519124
Email: mathias.lundstedt@amphenol.de

Estonia
Olli-Pekka Aarnikka
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +358 50 5670874
Email: olli-pekka.aarnikka@amphenol.de

Europe (Ind. Distribution)
Stefano Ravera
Distribution Sales Manager
Phone: +39 348 3145392
Email: stefano.ravera@amphenol.de

Europe (Ind. Distribution)
Eleonora Ricciardi
Distribution Marketing Manager
Phone: +39 349 9090955
Email: eleonora.ricciardi@amphenol.de

Finland
Olli-Pekka Aarnikka
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +358 50 5670874
Email: olli-pekka.aarnikka@amphenol.de

France (North)
Emmanuel Gadaud
Sales Manager - France
Phone: +33 673 994879
Email: emmanuel.gadaud@amphenol.de

France (South)
Eric Faure?
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +33 607 422506
Email: eric.faure@amphenol.de

Germany (Center West)
Walter Bolik
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +49 160 3585300
Email: walter.bolik@amphenol.de

Germany (East)
Jan Hendrik Wollmann
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +49 151 52893468
Email: jan.wollmann@amphenol.de

Germany (Northwest)
Matthias Flack
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +49 171 8661669
Email: matthias.flack@amphenol.de

Germany (South)
Guenther Werner
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +49 151 65873907
Email: guenther.werner@amphenol.de

Germany (South Center)
Steffen Manske
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +49 171 5007789
Email: steffen.manske@amphenol.de

Germany (Southeast)
Thomas Seidl
Regional Sales Representative
Phone: +49 151 11149748
Email: thomas.seidl@amphenol.de

Germany (Southwest)
Marcus Modler
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +49 170 2904989
Email: marcus.modler@amphenol.de

Germany (West)
Christof Blomen
Regional Sales Representative
Phone: +49 170 8043593
Email: christof.blomen@amphenol.de

Germany (West)
Niclas Roos
Regional Sales Representative
Phone: +49 151 53398550
Email: niclas.roos@amphenol.de

Greece
Alfredo Di Stefano
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +39 342 8937019
Email: alfredo.distefano@amphenol.de

Hungary
Piotr Saciuk
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +48 513 017 157
Email: piotr.saciuk@amphenol.de

Ireland
Lee Griffiths
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +44 77 20419526
Email: lee.griffiths@amphenol.de

Israel
Itzik Asido
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +972 52 3513581
Email: itzik.asido@amphenol.de

Italy
Renzo Buscone
Sales Manager - Southern Europe
Phone: +39 348 7356838
Email: renzo.buscone@amphenol.de

Italy
Alfredo Di Stefano
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +39 342 8937019
Email: alfredo.distefano@amphenol.de

Latvia
Olli-Pekka Aarnikka
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +358 50 5670874
Email: olli-pekka.aarnikka@amphenol.de

Lithuania
Olli-Pekka Aarnikka
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +358 50 5670874
Email: olli-pekka.aarnikka@amphenol.de

Morocco
Nabil Iraki
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +212 66 1065744
Email: nabil@AmphenolAfrica.com

Netherlands
Niclas Roos
Regional Sales Representative
Phone: +49 151 53398550
Email: niclas.roos@amphenol.de

Nigeria
Simon Oyetade
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +234 803 2022706
Email: Simon@AmphenolAfrica.com

Norway
Peter Popp
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +46 76 7909560
Email: peter.popp@amphenol.de

Norway
Mathias Lundstedt
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +46 73 3519124
Email: mathias.lundstedt@amphenol.de

Poland
Piotr Saciuk
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +48 513 017 157
Email: piotr.saciuk@amphenol.de

Portugal
Renzo Buscone
Sales Manager - Southern Europe
Phone: +39 348 7356838
Email: renzo.buscone@amphenol.de

Romania
Alfredo Di Stefano
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +39 342 8937019
Email: alfredo.distefano@amphenol.de

Russia
Sergey Korenev
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +7 985 9988945
Email: russia@amphenol.com

Russia
Alexey Medvedchenko
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +7 926 7123858
Email: medvedchenko@amphenol.com

Saudi Arabia
Ovais Rehman
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +966 56 4644718
Email: ovais@gegcc.com

Slovakia
Piotr Saciuk
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +48 513 017 157
Email: piotr.saciuk@amphenol.de

Slovenia
Alfredo Di Stefano
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +39 342 8937019
Email: alfredo.distefano@amphenol.de

South Africa
Frank Karla
Sales Manager - Africa
Phone: +27 82 4105179
Email: frankk@amphenolAfrica.com

South Africa
Paul Everleigh
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +27 83 4420514
Email: paule@AmphenolAfrica.com

South Africa
Danie Van der Merwe
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +27 82 326 8251
Email: danie@AmphenolAfrica.com

Spain
Renzo Buscone
Sales Manager - Southern Europe
Phone: +39 348 7356838
Email: renzo.buscone@amphenol.de

Sweden
Peter Popp
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +46 76 7909560
Email: peter.popp@amphenol.de

Sweden
Mathias Lundstedt
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +46 73 3519124
Email: mathias.lundstedt@amphenol.de

Switzerland (North)
Guenther Werner
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +49 151 65873907
Email: guenther.werner@amphenol.de

Switzerland (South)
Renzo Buscone
Sales Manager - Southern Europe
Phone: +39 348 7356838
Email: renzo.buscone@amphenol.de

Turkey
Hakan Saracoglu
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +90 532 7444020
Email: saracoglu@amphenol.com.tr

Turkey
Hasan Keskin
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +90 505 2308883
Email: keskin@amphenol.com.tr

Turkey
Umut Adiguzel
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +90 533 3577850
Email: adiguzel@amphenol.com.tr

United Arab Emirates
Pravin Mathew
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +971 50 6335062
Email: pmathew@amphenol-industrial.com

United Kingdom
Lee Griffiths
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +44 77 20419526
Email: lee.griffiths@amphenol.de

Yugoslavia
Alfredo Di Stefano
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +39 342 8937019
Email: alfredo.distefano@amphenol.de

 

Ph: 0755-29918389 0756-3989760 Fax: 0755-29918310
Email: tech@amphenol-aio.com

© 2011-2018 Amphenol Industrial Products Group. All Rights Reserved.
Terms & Conditions