Parts Search    |     中文版    |    English    |    Sign in    |  

Canada

Sales (Canada)

 



Business Development Director
Jon Wetsig
Amphenol Industrial Products Group
Phone: 607-437-2296
Email: jwetsig@amphenol-aio.com


Back to Sales Page
PROVINCE
Alberta
Teri Holtbu
X Tronics
Phone: 403-680-0867
Email: terih@xtronics.ca

British Columbia
Teri Holtbu
X Tronics
Phone: 403-680-0867
Email: terih@xtronics.ca

Manitoba
Claude Hajji
X Tronics
Phone: 905-660-0555 ext. 23
Email: claudeh@xtronics.ca

New Brunswick
Claude Hajji
X Tronics
Phone: 905-660-0555 ext. 23
Email: claudeh@xtronics.ca

Newfoundland and Labrador
Claude Hajji
X Tronics
Phone: 905-660-0555 ext. 23
Email: claudeh@xtronics.ca

Nova Scotia
Claude Hajji
X Tronics
Phone: 905-660-0555 ext. 23
Email: claudeh@xtronics.ca

Ontario
Glen Rowsome
X Tronics
Phone: 905-660-0555 ext. 22
Email: glenr@xtronics.ca

Prince Edward Island
Claude Hajji
X Tronics
Phone: 905-660-0555 ext. 23
Email: claudeh@xtronics.ca

Quebec
Martin Colligan
X Tronics
Phone: 514-247-7725
Email: martinc@xtronics.ca

Quebec (Rail Mass Transit)
Andre Regnier
X Tronics
Phone: 514-219-8827
Email: andrer@xtronics.ca

Saskatchewan
Claude Hajji
X Tronics
Phone: 905-660-0555 ext. 23
Email: claudeh@xtronics.ca

 

Ph: 888-364-9011  Fax: 520-397-7169 
Email: tech@amphenol-aio.com

© 2011-2018 Amphenol Industrial Products Group. All Rights Reserved.
Terms & Conditions