Parts Search    |     中文版    |    English    |    Sign in    |  

EU

Sales (EU)

 



Sales Director EMEA
Arthur Heijmerikx
Amphenol Industrial Products Group
Phone: +39 348 3145390
Email: arthur.heijmerikx@amphenol.de

Distribution Director EMEA
Stefano Ravera
Amphenol Industrial Products Group
Phone: +39 348 3145392
Email: stefano.ravera@amphenol.de


Back to Sales Page
COUNTRY
Africa
Frank Karla
Sales Manager
Phone: +27 82 410.5179
Email: frankk@amphenolafrica.com

Africa (East)
Jorge Matias
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +27 83 228 8740
Email: jorge@amphenolafrica.com

Africa (North)
Nabil Iraki
Regional Sales Manager - North Africa
Phone: +212 6 61 06 57 44
Email: nabil@amphenolafrica.com

Albania
Alfredo Di Stefano
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +39 342 893 7019
Email: alfredo.distefano@amphenol.de

Austria
Carsten Czerny
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +43 664 1235681
Email: carsten.czerny@amphenol.de

Austria, Germany, Switzerland, (Sales Director)
Denys Antonenko
Sales Director AIPG - DACH + CEE
Phone: +49 151 50680894
Email: denys.antonenko@amphenol.de

Belgium (South)
Emmanuel Gadaud
Sales Manager
Phone: + 33 673 994 879
Email: emmanuel.gadaud@amphenol.de

Belgium, the Netherlands, and
Emiel Karreman
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +31 621 452447
Email: emiel.karreman@amphenol.de

Bulgaria
Alfredo Di Stefano
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +39 342 893 7019
Email: alfredo.distefano@amphenol.de

Croatia
Alfredo Di Stefano
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +39 342 893 7019
Email: alfredo.distefano@amphenol.de

Czech Republic
Carsten Czerny
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +43 664 1235681
Email: carsten.czerny@amphenol.de

Denmark
Mathias Lundstedt
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +46 73 3519124
Email: mathias.lundstedt@amphenol.de

Denmark
Peter Popp
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +46 767 9095 60
Email: peter.popp@amphenol.de

Estonia
Olli-Pekka Aarnikka
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: + 358 50 4014 396
Email: olli-pekka.aarnikka@amphenol.de

Finland
Olli-Pekka Aarnikka
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: + 358 50 4014 396
Email: olli-pekka.aarnikka@amphenol.de

France
Eric Faure
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +33 561 406 791
Email: eric.faure@amphenol.de

France (North)
Emmanuel Gadaud
Sales Manager
Phone: + 33 673 994 879
Email: emmanuel.gadaud@amphenol.de

Germany (Central West)
Walter Bolik
Regional Sales Manager - Central West Germany
Phone: +49 160 3585300
Email: walter.bolik@amphenol.de

Germany (North)
Matthias Flack
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +49 171 8661669
Email: matthias.flack@amphenol.de

Germany (Northeast)
Jan Wollmann
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +49 15152893468
Email: jan.wollmann@amphenol.de

Germany (Northwest)
Christof Blomen
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +49 151 53523801
Email: christof.blomen@amphenol.de

Germany (South Central)
Steffen Manske
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +49 171 5007789
Email: steffen.manske@amphenol.de

Germany (Southeast)
Sabine Meyer-Proksch
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +49 1707766144
Email: sabine.meyer@conec.de

Germany (Southwest)
Albert Culetto
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +49 151 29804399
Email: albert.culetto@amphenol.de

Germany (Southwest)
Guenther Werner
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +49 151 65873907
Email: guenther.werner@amphenol.de

Greece
Alfredo Di Stefano
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +39 342 893 7019
Email: alfredo.distefano@amphenol.de

Hungary
Carsten Czerny
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +43 664 1235681
Email: carsten.czerny@amphenol.de

Ireland
Lee Griffiths
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +44 7720 419 526
Email: lee.griffiths@amphenol.de

Israel
Itzik Asido
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +972 52 3513581
Email: itzik.asido@amphenol.de

Italy
Renzo Buscone
Sales Manager - Southern Europe
Phone: +39 348 735 6838
Email: renzo.buscone@amphenol.de

Italy
Alfredo Di Stefano
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +39 342 893 7019
Email: alfredo.distefano@amphenol.de

Latvia
Olli-Pekka Aarnikka
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: + 358 50 4014 396
Email: olli-pekka.aarnikka@amphenol.de

Lithuania
Olli-Pekka Aarnikka
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: + 358 50 4014 396
Email: olli-pekka.aarnikka@amphenol.de

Middle East
Pravin Mathew
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +971 50 633 5062
Email: pmathew@amphenol-industrial.com

Nigeria
Simon Oyetade
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +234 803 202.2706
Email: simon@amphenolafrica.com

Norway
Mathias Lundstedt
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +46 73 3519124
Email: mathias.lundstedt@amphenol.de

Norway
Peter Popp
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +46 767 9095 60
Email: peter.popp@amphenol.de

Poland
Maciej Boczar
Sales Manager
Phone: +48 601 705818
Email: m.boczar@conec.pl

Poland (Southern)
Pawel Trebacz
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: + 48 607 911 429
Email: p.trebacz@conec.pl

Portugal
Renzo Buscone
Sales Manager - Southern Europe
Phone: +39 348 735 6838
Email: renzo.buscone@amphenol.de

Romania
Alfredo Di Stefano
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +39 342 893 7019
Email: alfredo.distefano@amphenol.de

Russia
Sergey Korenev
Sales Manager - Russia & CIS
Phone: +7 985 9988945
Email: russia@amphenol.com

Russia
Alexey Medvedchenko
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +7 926 712.3858
Email: medvedchenko@amphenol.com

Saudi Arabia
Ovais Ur Rehman
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +966 5646 44718
Email: ovais@gegcc.com

Slovakia
Carsten Czerny
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +43 664 1235681
Email: carsten.czerny@amphenol.de

Slovenia
Alfredo Di Stefano
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +39 342 893 7019
Email: alfredo.distefano@amphenol.de

South Africa
Daniel Van Der Merwe
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +27 82 326.8251
Email: danie@amphenolafrica.com

Spain
Renzo Buscone
Sales Manager - Southern Europe
Phone: +39 348 735 6838
Email: renzo.buscone@amphenol.de

Sweden
Mathias Lundstedt
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +46 73 3519124
Email: mathias.lundstedt@amphenol.de

Sweden
Peter Popp
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +46 767 9095 60
Email: peter.popp@amphenol.de

Switzerland (East)
Guenther Werner
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +49 151 65873907
Email: guenther.werner@amphenol.de

Switzerland (South)
Alfredo Di Stefano
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +39 342 893 7019
Email: alfredo.distefano@amphenol.de

Switzerland (West)
Emmanuel Gadaud
Sales Manager
Phone: + 33 673 994 879
Email: emmanuel.gadaud@amphenol.de

Turkey
Hasan Keskin
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +90 505 230.8883
Email: keskin@amphenol.com.tr

Turkey
Hakan Saracoglu
Sales Manager
Phone: +90 532 744.4020
Email: saracoglu@amphenol.com.tr

United Arab Emirates
Pravin Mathew
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +971 50 633 5062
Email: pmathew@amphenol-industrial.com

United Kingdom
Lee Griffiths
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +44 7720 419 526
Email: lee.griffiths@amphenol.de

Yugoslavia
Alfredo Di Stefano
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +39 342 893 7019
Email: alfredo.distefano@amphenol.de

 

Ph: 888-364-9011  Fax: 520-397-7169 
Email: tech@amphenol-aio.com

© 2011-2022 Amphenol Industrial Products Group. All Rights Reserved.
Terms & Conditions